Principal, Assistant Principal, Secretary, Faculty, Staff and Class Pages

The principal, assistant principal, secretary, faculty and staff of Incarnation Catholic Academy are dedicated to the academic and spiritual development of our students.

Administration

Ms. Mary Bellone | Principal | principal@incarnationqv.org

Mrs. Eileen Griffo | Assistant Principal | egriffo@incarnationqv.org

Ms. Elesa Williams | Secretary | secretary@incarnationqv.org

Early Childhood

Nursery and Pre-K: Ms. Ioanna Zontanos | Class Page
PKA/UPK: Mrs. Fanny Kosiewska | Class Page
PKA/UPK: Ms. Concilio | Class Page

K-8

Kindergarten
Mrs. Jean Barlund | jbarlund@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 1
Mrs. Rosa Polanco | rpolanco@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 2
Mrs. Carla England | cengland@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 3
Mrs. Philomena Ejiogu | pejiogu@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 4
Ms. Susan Richards | srichards@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 5, Social Studies
Mrs. Eileen Griffo | egriffo@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 6, Math
 Mr. Jordan Rini | jrini@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 7, Science 
 Mrs. Isabel Curtin | icurtin@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 8, ELA
Mrs. Donna Varvaro | dvarvaro@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Special Subjects

Art: Mrs. Karyn Balan | Class Page

Spanish: Mrs. Rita Brennan | Class Page

Physical Education: Mr. Benjamin Abbate | Class Page