Principal, Faculty and Staff

The principal, secretary, faculty and staff of Incarnation Catholic Academy are dedicated to the academic and spiritual development of our students.

Administration

Ms. Mary Bellone | Principal | principal@incarnationqv.org

Early Childhood

3K for All: Ms. Karen Riccio

kriccio@incarnationqv.org Class Page

3K for All: Mrs. Jackie Corcoran

jcorcoran@incarnationqv.org |Class Page

UPK B: Mrs. Fanny Kosiewska

fkosiewska@incarnationqv.org  |Class Page

UPK C: Ms. Ashley Concilio  aconcilio@incarnationqv.org |Class Page

K-8

Kindergarten
Ms. Rajini Ramsukh | rramsukh@incarnationqv.orgClass Page

Grade 1

Grade 2
Mrs. Wilnie Bonhomme | wbonhomme@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 3
Mrs. Philomena Ejiogu | pejiogu@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 4
Ms. Marah Loughran |

mloughran@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 5, Social Studies
Mr. Richard Brancaccio | rbrancaccio@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 6, Math
Mr. Jordan Rini | jrini@incarnationqv.org |
Class Page

Grade 7, Science 

Ms. Christine Cassata | ccassata@incarnationqv.org | Class Page

Grade 8, ELA
Ms. Susan Richards | srichards@incarnationqv.org |Class Page

Special Subjects

Music/Choir: Ms. Ludwine Joseph

Spanish: Mrs. Rita Brennan | Class Page

Physical Education: